Note: Before contacting us, please confirm that you cannot delete your account even if you uninstall JapanTaxi app.
This section shows you how to delete your account.
If you delete your account, the information contained in your account such as
- Payment methods
- Order history
will also be removed. Please note that you cannot retrieve them once your account is deleted.
How to delete my account
- You will select "Account" from the menu (white three lines on the upper left of the initial map screen).
- You will tap "Delete Account."
- A dialog opens which says "Are you sure you want to delete this account?," and if you want to delete it, you can tap "Delete."