Yes. You can cancel on the app.
If you use The Boost with 'Call Taxi Now', you can cancel your order for 3 minutes after the taxi allocation is completed for free of cancellation charge.
If you use The Priority Reservation with 'Reserve Taxi', you can make cancellation by 30 minutes before the reservation time for free of cancellation charge.
However, please note that these conditions are different depending on taxi companies.